NetACT’s Africa AGM that took place from 2-7 July 2017 in Kenya at the campus of SCU (Scott Christian University), a NetACT member, at Machakos, to the south-east of Nairobi.


Developing Leadership on Congregational Level


NetACT is the Network for African Congregational Theology, a network of theological institutions in the Presbyterian and Reformed tradition in Sub-Saharan Africa.

It was formed in February 2000 in Nairobi, Kenya, as a network between theological institutions in Sub-Saharan Africa. These member institutions create and direct the network with the aim of assisting all members in preparing leaders for missional congregations.

Stellenbosch University acts as the central resource centre from where the network is administered and coordinated.