Associate Members

1. ACTEA (Association for Christian Theological Education in Africa) Dr Emmanuel Chemengich (ED); echemengich@gmail.com +254 (735) 960 101; Nairobi, Kenya .  http://www.acteaweb.org/
2. Association for Christian Religious Practitioners. Dr Hannes van der Walt, dexia@mweb.co.za , 0826432562, C/o Centre for Contextual Ministry,  Faculty of Theology, University of Pretoria,  Pretoria, South Africa, 0002. http://www.acrpafrica.com/ 
3. Bible Media & Nehemiah Bible Institute Bible Media: Dr Hennie van Deventer: http://www.bmedia.co.za/ hennie@bmedia.co.za Tel:+27 218648225  Cell: 0724330085;  Box 5, Wellington 7854; & Nehemiah Bible Institute: Rev Phaphile Celesi (Principal), phaphile@bmedia.co.za; 27 21 864 8224 cell: +27 84 056 6087 Box 841, Wellington, 7654. www.nehemiah.co.za
4. Biblica Dr Marius Brand, Southern Africa Regional Director, Biblica
Mobile: +27 (0)83 564 1059; Marius.Brand@biblica.com  www.Biblica.com (formerly the International Bible Society)   
5. Commission for Witness DRC family Dr Kobus Odendaal, missio@kaapkerk.co.za ,Tel: +27 21 957 7204  cell +27-82-732-4752.  Kerksentrum, Private Bag X8, Bellville 7535, South Africa.  http://www.ngkerk.org.za/wesensuidkaap/
6. Dutch Reformed Church in SA Dr Gustav Claassen, Gen Secr, Dutch Reformed Church, PO Box 13528, Hatfield, South Africa, 0028. +2712342 0092; Cell+27 828561943. gustavc@ngkerk.org.zahttp://ngkerk.org.za/wp/index.php/english/    
7. Dutch Reformed Church, Vryheid Rev Ferdinand van Niekerk, C/o Pleinfonds, Posbus 35, Vryheid, 3100. ferries@vryheidklipkerk.co.za,  +27 34 982 2855, cell +27 897 2515.
8. Ecumenical Foundation of Southern Africa (EFSA) Dr Renier Koegelenberg; renier@cddc.co.za ;+27 (0)21 880-1734; Cell.: +27 (0)83 625-1047. P.O. Box 3103, Stellenbosch, 7602, South Africa.   E-mail: efsa@cddc.co.zaWebsites: http://www.efsa-institute.org.za;
9. Gereformeerde Zendings Bond (Reformed Mission League)
Rev. Willem-Henri denHartog, Regional Coordinator,  willemhdenhartog@gmail.com, +265 880432864, Blantyre, Malawi   GZB Nederland: 0343 – 512 444; 0343 – 521 392(f), Box 28, 3970 AA, Driebergen, The Nederlands. Website  www.gzb.org  
10. Partners in Mission (DRC Free State) Dr Gideon van der Watt, missio@ngkvs.co.za, tel:  +27 514066729, cell: +27 51 827808038, PO Box 11412, Universitas, 9321, South Africa, http://www.ngkerkvrystaat.co.za/
11. Presbyterian Church USA (PCUSA) Doug Tilton, douglas.tilton@pcusa.org or tilton@igc.org Tel +27820790520.  http://www.pcusa.org/worldwide/africa.htm Also: Debbie Braaksma, Debbie.Braaksma@pcusa.org
12.              Reformational Study Centre Eugene Viljoen, +27 21 910 3152; Cell: 084 023 8239; Epos: emyn04@gmail.com;   http://www.refstudycentre.com/;  P.O. Box 31738; Waverley, Pretoria 0135, South Africa
13. Resonate Global Mission Dr Mwaya wa Kitavi mkitavi@crcna.org  Tel: 616 224 0706 (previously: Christian Reformed World Missions), P.O. Box 65928-00607, Kamiti-Nairobi.  http://www.crcna.org/pages/index.cfm 
14. Tearfund, UK Dr Sas Conradie, Tearfund Theology and Networking Manager (Africa); Coordinator Global Generosity Network; United Kingdom. sas.conradie@tearfund.org, +44 7729404594, (http://www.tearfund.org/).
15. The Reformed Family Forum  (Gideon van der Watt  Gen Secs of Reformed Churches in Africa; +27 51 4066729; +27 82 7808038; POBox 11412, Universitas, 9321, South Africa; missio@ngkvs.co.za
16. World Communion of Reformed Churches C/o Dr Hanns Lessing, hanns.lessing@wcrc.eu Executive Secretary for Theology, Mission and Communion, World Communion of Reformed Churches.  +41 227916240; Knochenhauerstr. 42, 30159 Hannover, Germany. http://wcrc.ch/
17.  World Council of Churches (EHAIA) Rev Dr Nyambura Njoroge. nn@wcc-coe.org 150 route de Ferney, PO Box 2100, CH-1211 Geneva 2, Switzerland. Phone +41 22 791 6111 Fax +41 22 791 0361. www.oikoumene.org (Direct phone to NN 6340) EHAIA: Ecumenical HIV and AIDS Initiatives and Advocacy.  Alternative: Dr Ezra Chitando, chitsa21@yahoo.com, +263 (712) 742 565 C/o Dominican Convent,  Private Bag CH 7408,  Chicipite,  Harare,  Zimbabwe,