Associate Members

  1. ACTEA (Association for Christian Theological Education in Africa) Dr Emmanuel Chemengich (ED); echemengich@gmail.com +254 (735) 960 101; Nairobi, Kenya . http://www.acteaweb.org/
  2. Association for Christian Religious Practitioners.Dr Hannes van der Walt, Hannes.VanderWalt@up.ac.za, 0826432562, C/o Centre for Contextual Ministry, Faculty of Theology, University of Pretoria, Pretoria, South Africa, 0002. http://www.acrpafrica.com/
  3.  Bible Media & Nehemiah Bible Institute. Dr Hennie van Deventer: http://www.bmedia.co.za/ hennie@bmedia.co.za Tel:+27 218648225 Cell: 0724330085; nbi@bmedia.co.za Tel +27218648258. Bible Media Box 5, & Nehemiah Bible Institute Box 841, Wellington, 7654. www.nehemiah.co.za
  4.  Biblica. Mr Koos Fouché, Regional Director Southern Africa Biblica, South Africa. (+27) 835974514. www.Biblica.com (formerly the International Bible Society) Koos.Fouche@biblica.com
  5.  Christian Reformed World Missions. Dr Mwaya wa Kitavi mkitavi@crcna.org Tel: 616 224 0706 Christian Reformed World Missions, P.O. Box 65928-00607, Kamiti-Nairobi. Gary Bekker, gbekker@crcna.org Tel: 616 224 0706 http://www.crcna.org/pages/index.cfm
  6. Commission for Witness DRC family. Dr Kobus Odendaal, missio@kaapkerk.co.za ,Tel: +27 21 957 7204 cell +27-82-732-4752. Kerksentrum, Privaatsak X8, Bellville 7535, South Africa. http://www.kga.org.za/english/
  7. Dutch Reformed Church in SA. Dr Gustav Claassen, Gen Secr, Dutch Reformed Church, PO Box 13528, Hatfield, South Africa, 0028. +2712342 0092; Cell+27 828561943. gustavc@ngkerk.org.za; http://ngkerk.org.za/wp/index.php/english/
  8. Dutch Reformed Church, Vryheid. Rev Ferdinand van Niekerk, C/o Pleinfonds, Posbus 35, Vryheid, 3100. ferries@vryheidklipkerk.co.za, +27 34 982 2855, cell +27 897 2515.
  9. Ecumenical Foundation of Southern Africa (EFSA). Dr Renier Koegelenberg; renier@cddc.co.za ;+27 (0)21 880-1734; Cell.: +27 (0)83 625-1047. P.O. Box 3103, Stellenbosch, 7602, South Africa. E-mail: efsa@cddc.co.za; Websites: http://www.efsa-institute.org.za
  10. Evangelical Church Winning All. Jos, Plateau State, Nigeria. Representative: vacant.
  11. Gereformeerde Zendings Bond.Rev. Willem-Henri den Hartog, willemhdenhartog@gmail.com , Blantyre, Malawi (Reformed Mission League, Nederland:0343 – 512 444; 0343 – 521 392 (f), Box 28, Driebergen 3970, The Nederlands Website www.gzb.org
  12. Presbyterian Church USA (PCUSA). Doug Tilton, douglas.tilton@pcusa.org Tel+27820790520.  http://www.pcusa.org/worldwide/africa.htm Also: Debbie Braaksma, Debbie.Braaksma@pcusa.org
  13. World Council of Churches (EHAIA). Rev Dr Nyambura Njoroge. nn@wcc-coe.org 150 route de Ferney, PO Box 2100, CH-1211 Geneva 2, Switzerland. Phone +41 22 791 6111 Fax +41 22 791 0361. www.oikoumene.org (Direct phone to NN 6340) EHAIA: Ecumenical HIV and AIDS Initiatives and Advocacy.  Alternative: Dr Ezra Chitando, chitsa21@yahoo.com, +263 (712) 742 565 C/o Dominican Convent,  Private Bag CH 7408,  Chicipite,  Harare,  Zimbabwe.
  14. World Communion of Reformed Churches. C/o Dr Kobus Gerber, (dr.kobus.gerber@gmail.com, 0828955680) for: Executive Secretary for Theology, Mission and Communion, World Communion of Reformed Churches.  +41 227916240; Knochenhauerstr. 42, 30159 Hannover, Germany. http://wcrc.ch/
  15. Tearfund (new application). Dr Sas (Josias) Conradie, sas.conradie@tearfund.org, +44 7729404594, representing Tearfund (http://www.tearfund.org/).