Executive Committee







Maggie Madimbo PhD
Vice Chancellor
African Bible College, Box 1028, Lilongwe, Malawi
Cell: 0888 211 019 and 099 6710 556







Vice Chair
Dr Tersur Aben
Provost Theological College of Northern Nigeria
Box 64, Bukuru-Jos, Plateau State, Nigeria.
Tel: +23 48 02 361 9412







Executive Director NetACT-Africa
Dr. Len Hansen
Director: Research Development, Faculty of Theology, Stellenbosch
Tel: +27 21 808 3260
Cell: +27-84 4310316







NetACT Programme Coordinator
Prof. H. Jurgens Hendriks
Professor, Department of Practical Theology and Missiology (Emeritus), Faculty of Theology, Stellenbosch University.
Telephone: +27 21 808 3260
Cell: +27-73-772-6706


SU – AIU:                  
(Two members above Drr. Madimbo & Hansen)

UP – SPU:                  
Fr Evangelos Thiani & Rowland van Es

UFS – AIU:                
Dr Kobus Schoeman

NWU – Daystar:        
Drr Washington Kamau & Hannes Knoetze

Donor’s Representative
Dr Kobus Odendaal.

Co-opted Program Coordiantor:
Dr Jurgens Hendriks

Co-opted NetACT Internet Portal:
Mr Fraser Jackson


CLUSTERS and their Representatives
(not represented on the committee):

 Cluster 1: Stellenbosch University & Africa International University:

Represented by Dr Maggie Madimbo & Dr Len Hansen

Cluster 2: Pretoria University & St Paul’s University

Represented by Father Evangelos Thiani & Rowland van Es

Cluster 3: Free State University & International Leadership University

Represented by Prof. Kobus Schoeman & Dr Edwin Zulu

Cluster 4: North West University & Daystar University

Represented by Dr Washington Kamau & Dr Hannes Knoetze

Donor’s Representative:  Dr Kobus Odendaal