Free State University & International Leadership University

  1. Ethiopian Full Gospel Theological Seminary, Principal: Dr Esckinder Taddesse, Tel +251 116 54 56 16; Cell +251 927 95 68 70; esck@yahoo.com; Dean: Habtamu Solomon Kebede; +251 912 018 633; habtsol@yahoo.com; P.O. Box 8907, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia. Website:  www.efgts.org
  2. Free State University (FSU), Prof Kobus Schoeman, +27 83 461 1990, schoemanw@ufs.ac.za, University of the Free State, P.O. Box 339, Bloemfontein 9300, South Africa. http://www.ufs.ac.za/ Alt representative: Khamadi Joseph Pali, PaliKJ@ufs.ac.za +27722273490
  3. International Leadership University (ILU), Prof Dr David Ngaruiya, dngaruiya@yahoo.com or dngaruiya@kenya.ilu.edu, tel +254 (714) 864 390, PO Box 60954-00200, Nairobi, Kenya. kenya.ilu.edu; Alternative: Dr. Samuel Muindi, Dean in the School of Theology and Christian Ministry. smuindi@kenya.ilu.edu
  4. Justo Mwale University (JMU). VC Dr Lukas Soko, mzamoselukas@ymail.com.  Office: +260295364, Cell: +260 977883495; PO Box 310199, Chamba-Valley, Munali Road, Lusaka, ZAMBIA.
  5. Morija Theological Seminary (MTS). The Director, Rev. B. Mojaki Kometsi, bmkoms@gmail.com; alternative: mtslecsa@gmail.com Tel: +266-22360214 (Office); Cell: +266-58419039 / +266-66300018. Post address: PO Box 32, Morija 190, Lesotho (Lesotho Evangelical Church in Southern Africa); Alternative: Rev. Zacharias Ramonotsi, zramonotsi@yahoo.com
  6. Nile Theological College, Principal: Rev. Santino Odong Othol, ntcmalakal@gmail.com. Address: P.O. Box 40, Upper Nile State Malakal, South Sudan. Alternative: Rev Michael Obat obatmichael16@gmail.com
  7. St John’s College of Theology and Development, Rev Moses Deng Bol, Archbishop of Northern Bhar El Ghazal Internal Province and Bishop of the Diocese of Wau Hai Mozephin, C/o ECS Provincial Office P O BOX 110 Juba South Sudan, Tel  +211 915485817/955602769/+254 716641233, Email: bishop@wau.anglican.org Web:wau.anglican.org
  8. University of Livingstonia, Dr. David Mphande, Ekwendeni Campus, Faculty of Theology, Univ of Livingstonia. davidmphande@gmail.com Cell +265 992 239 506 or +265 888 552 178. Institutional e-mail address: ulct2003@gmail.com, PO Box 112, Mzuzu, Malawi. Alternative: Mr Nkhonjera Lapani nlapani@yahoo.co.uk

Executive Committee: Prof Kobus Schoeman.

NetACT Office: Program Coordinator: Rev Nico Mostert, Chris Botha Str 5, Westdene Bloemfontein, 9301. Cell: 0845604671; home +27 51 4445480; nicom@absamail.co.za