Members

1. Africa Bible College (ABC), Dr Maggie Madimbo, VC, mmadimbo@africanbiblecolleges.net or sadyamaggie@gmail.com, Cell: 265 888 211 019; C/o African Bible College, PO Box 1028, Lilongwe, MALAWI; Alt Rev. Bentry Mhango, bentrymhango@yahoo.com

2. Africa International University (AIU), Prof. Dr James Nkansah-Obrempong, Professor of Theology & Ethics, Dean of NEGST, P.O. BOX 24686, 00502 KAREN, Nairobi, Kenya. Tel. +254 020 260 3664/3; Mobile. +254 73 441 9086; Email: james.nkansah@africainternational.edu, Website: www.aiu.ac.ke.

3. Bishop Hannington Institute of Theology and Development Studies (Anglican Church) Principal’s representative: vacant. Principal: Rev. Martin Olando Wesonga, OSA, molandozz@yahoo.com , Cell: 072 133 3769. Skype: olandom. P.O BOX 81150, 80100, Mombasa, Kenya. Alterative: Rev MNJAMA, Joseph Mwanyika josephmnjama@gmail.com, +254 72 563 0699

4. Carlile College, Nairobi, Kenya; Principal: Patience Wanzala principal@carlilecollege.ac.ke; P.O Box 72584, City Square, 00200, Nairobi, KENYA. Land line: 020-219 6940/1/2. Cell: +254-722-423397 / +254-733-228144 www.carlilecollege.ac.ke.

5. Chancellor College, Malawi. Dr Jones Mawerenga, Head of the Department of Theology and Religious Studies jmawerenga@cc.ac.mw; Rev. Dr Joseph Thipa, josephthipa463@gmail.com, +26 599 525 0704, Chancellor College, P.O. Box 280, Zomba, www.cc.ac.mw.

6. Daystar University, Dr Josephine Munyao, josephinemunyao@daystar.ac.ke, +254724290688, PO Box 17, 90145, Nairobi, Kenya. http://www.daystar.ac.ke, +254 720 445 442. Alt Dr Fred Ngagwe Olwendo, folwendo@daystar.ac.ke.

7. Domboshava Theological College, Principal: Rev. Dr Roy Musasiwa, rmusasiwa@gmail.com, 78 Fife Avenue, Harare, Zimbabwe, +263-4-70 534 573 8464, http://www.domboshawa.org/ Alt representative: Mrs Sithembiso Tshakalisa, stshakalisa@dtc.ac.zw.

8. ECWA Theological Seminary Igbaja (ETSI). Provost: Rev Stephen Oluwarotimi Y. Baba, PhD, baba.stephen@gmail.com; Tel +234 803 464 9582; cell +234 803 582 8543, P.O. Box 20, Igbaja, Kwara State Nigeria.

9. ECWA Theological Seminary Kagoro (ETS Kagoro), Provost: Prof. Bitrus Sarma, bitrussarma@gmail.com, +234 808 696 5551. Alt Dr Sunday B Agang bobagang1@gmail.com, +234 808 359 2639. PBM 35, Kagoro, Kaduna State, Nigeria, 801005.

10. Ethiopian Full Gospel Theological Seminary, Pastor Gille Wakjira is the interim principal, gille4missiodei@gmail.com. Dean: Habtamu Solomon Kebede; +251 912 018 633; habtsol@yahoo.com; P.O. Box 8907, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia. Website: www.efgts.org

11. Ethiopian Graduate School of Theology (EGST). (New Principle soon) meanwhile: Dr. Theodros Teklu; Dean of studies; theodrosa2013@gmail.com, Telephone: +251-113 71 55 88; Fax: +251-113 71 69 29; PO Box: 24934 Code 1000, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia; Website: www.egst-addis.org; Email: egst@ethionet.et

12. Free State University (FSU), Dr Joseph Pali, PaliKJ@ufs.ac.za, +27-722273490; University of the Free State, P.O. Box 339, Bloemfontein 9300, South Africa. http://www.ufs.ac.za; Alt Dean: Prof. Dr Rantoa Letsosa, letsosar@ufs.ac.za.

13. HEFSIBA Mozambique, Rev. Samuel Matunda (Vice Principal); srmatunda@gmail.com; Tel: +258825800178; Post Address: Box 312, Dedza, Malawi. Alternative address: 2hefsibaisc94@gmail.com, Phone; +258 82 580 0178. Alt. Rev. Timoteo Fabiao, timoteofabiao@yahoo.com.br.

14. Hugenot College, Dr Willie van der Merwe, Rector, williev@hugenote.com, Tel: +27 (0)21 873 1181 +27 (0)21 873 7100; cell: +27-82 881 4746 P.O. Box 16, Wellington, 7654. South Africa. www.hugenote.com Alt Dr Andre du Toit, afdutoit@hugenote.com.

15. Hugh Goldie Lay/Theological Training Institution Arochukwu (HGLTTIA); Rev. Dr Olo Ndukwe, goldie_media@yahoo.com or olondukwe@yahoo.com, +234 (803) 711 4050; P.O. Box 107, Arochukwu, Abia State, Nigeria.

16. Instituto Bíblico de Kaluquembe – Missão Urgente (IBK-MU), Pastor Dinis Marcolino Eurico – The President of Synodal Evangelical Church of Angola (IESA) +244 (923) 645-170; iesa.lubango@netangola.com; P.O. BOX 985, Lubango, Angola. Alternative Oséas Chingui, ochinguimatias@gmail.com.

17. Instituto Superior de Teologia Evangelica no Lubango (ISTEL), Rev. Alberto L.S. Alberto; otchakol@hotmail.com +244 2612 45540 (work) Cell +244946 284 285; ISTEL, CP 523, Barrio Commandante Cowboy, Lubango, ANGOLA.

18. Instituto Teológico da Igreja Evangélica Reformada de Angola (ITIERA). Pastor Campos Afonso, Tel. +244 936 045 183; Camposafonso-02@hotmail.com, Postal address: IERA, CP 2594-C Luanda, Angola.

19. International Leadership University (ILU), Prof. Dr David Ngaruiya, dngaruiya@yahoo.com or dngaruiya@kenya.ilu.edu, tel +254 (714) 864 390, PO Box 60954-00200, Nairobi, Kenya. www.kenya.ilu.edu; Alternative: Dr. Samuel Muindi, Dean in the School of Theology and Christian Ministry, smuindi@kenya.ilu.edu.

20. Jos ECWA Theological Seminary (JETS), Prof. Dr Randee I-Morphé, Provost, jets_provost@outlook.com, +234 906 525 1404; +234 708 354 0105, PO Box 5398. Jos 930001, Plateau State, Nigeria, http://www.jetseminary.edu.ng.

21. Josophat Mwale Theological Institution (JMTI), Principal: Rev. Matalius W.A. Likhoozi, matalius@gmail.com, +265 999 312 823; +265 881 556 415; PO Box 136, Lilongwe, MALAWI.

22. Justo Mwale University (JMU). VC Dr Lukas Soko, mzamoselukas@ymail.com. Office: +260295364, Cell: +260 977883495; PO Box 310199, Chamba-Valley, Munali Road, Lusaka, ZAMBIA. Alt Dr Victor Chilenge, balenisambili@gmail.com.

23. Moffat Bible College (Moffat), Principal: Dr Paul Kamunge, moffat@MoffatBibleCollege.org; Rev. Tom J. Obengo, academics@moffatbiblecollege.org, +254 727 464 470, Vice-Principal for Academic Affairs, Moffat Bible College, P. O. Box 70, Kijabe 00220, Kenya.

24. Morija Theological Seminary (MTS). The Director, Rev. B. Mojaki Kometsi, bmkoms@gmail.com; alternative: mtslecsa@gmail.com, Tel: +266-22360214 (Office); Cell: +266-58419039 / +266-66300018. Post address: PO Box 32, Morija 190, Lesotho (Lesotho Evangelical Church in Southern Africa); Alternative: Rev. Zacharias Ramonotsi, zramonotsi@yahoo.com.

25. Murray Theological College (MTC), Rev Dr Rangarirai Rutoro, rangarutoro@gmail.com, +263-772570873; MThC, Box 876, Masvingo, ZIMBABWE. Alternative: Rev. Webster Vhembo, wvhembo@gmail.com,  + 263 772 579 863.

26. Namibia Evangelical Theological Seminary (NETS), Acting Principal: Dr De Wet Strauss, principal@nets.edu.na or dewet@afol.com.na, tel: +264 81 242 3867+264 61 22 2885 NETS, PO Box 158, Windhoek, NAMIBIA. http://www.nets.edu.na, Alt JD Oudshoorn, joramoudshoorn@gmail.com.

27. Nigerian Baptist Theological Seminary, Ogbomoso, Oyo, Nigeria. president Rev. Prof. Emiola Nihinlola. nbtspresident@gmail.com ; Registrar: Dr Dele Oluwole, deleayankeye@gmail.com; Alt: Edward Nnanna, eddytenor2k4@gmail.com.

28. Nile Theological College, Principal: Rev. Santino Odong Othol, ntcmalakal@gmail.com. Address: P.O. Box 40, Upper Nile State Malakal, South Sudan. Alternative: Rev. Michael Obat, obatmichael16@gmail.com, Alt Rev. James Bol Obwonyo Padiet obwonyobol@yahoo.com.

29. North West University (NWU-Mafikeng campus), Prof. Hannes Knoetze, Johannes.Knoetze@nwu.ac.za, cell +27 82-873-9122, work: +27 18 389 2698; Mafikeng Campus, NWU, Private Bag X2046, Mmabatho 2745, South Africa.

30. Orthodox Theological Seminary. Father Evangelos Thiani, Deputy Dean and Lecturer, +254 721 443 044, frevangelost@yahoo.com; PO Box 46119 00100, Nairobi, Kenya, http://orthodoxwiki.org, Orthodox_Patriarchal_Ecclesiastical_School_of_Makarios_III

31. Pan Africa Christian University. Head School of Theology: Dr Nathan Chiroma, nathan.chiroma@pacuniversity.ac.ke, Tel +254 20 529 3034; Cell +254755852477 P.O Box 56875–00200, Nairobi, Kenya.

32. Pretoria University, Dr Zoro Dube, Zoro.Dube@up.ac.za, Tel +27 (0)12 420 2358, Cell +27 (0)78 362 0100 (Alternatives: Dr Maniraj Sukdaven, sukdavenm@gmail.com; Prof Nelus Niemandt, nelus.niemandt@up.ac.za, Private Bag X20, Hatfield, Pretoria, 0028. South Africa, http://www.up.ac.za/en/faculty-of-theology/article/16292/contact-us.

33. Redeemed Christian Bible College, Provost: Rev. Dr Babatunde Adedibu, babatunde.adedibu@gmail.com, Website: www.rcbc.edu.ng, Tel: +2348147689754. Address: Main Campus, Redemption Camp. Km 46, Lagos-Ibadan Expressway, Redemption Camp, Mowe, Ogun State, Nigeria.

34. Reformed Church University, Prof. Dr OE Maravanyika, Vice Chancelor, vc@rcu.ac.zw or profmaravanyika@gmail.com, Work +263 772 153 691 or +263 772 611 719; www.rcu.ac.zw, PO Box 80, Masvingo Zimbabwe. Alt. Mondli Sibanda, sibandam@rcu.ac.zw.

35. Reformed Institute for Theological Training (RITT), Rev. Silas S. Wanjala, RITT Principal, siboesilas@gmail.com, rcea.ritt@gmail.com ,+254 . PO Box 406, 30100 Eldoret, Kenya.

36. Reformed Theological Seminary (RTS), Rector: Rev. John T. Abawua, +234 806 497 3057, +234 817 710 5569 revabawuajohn@gmail.com; RTS, Mkar, PMB 204 Gboko, Benue State, Nigeria. Alt 2019 representative: Rev. Peter Orngu piorngu@gmail.com;

37. Rusitu Bible College. Principal: Rev. Rodney Joel Kastner, kastscan@zol.co.zw, +263 779184093, P.O. Box 3746, ZIMBABWE. https://www.facebook.com/RusituBibleCollege/ 

38. Scott Christian University (CSU), Prof. Dr Mumo Kisau, Vice Chancelor, +254 72 269 6026, wakisau@gmail.com, Box 49 -90100 Machakos Kenya.

39. Seminario Emanuel do Dôndi (SED), Principals representative: Rev. Coutinho Moma, coutinhommoma@gmail.com, +244 930 222 222. Postal address: SED, PO Box no 551, Huambo, Angola (Principal: Rev. Adelaide Catanha, acatanha@yahoo.com, (244) 923473596.

40. St John’s College of Theology and Development, Rev. Moses Deng Bol, Archbishop of Northern Bhar El Ghazal Internal Province and Bishop of the Diocese of Wau Hai Mozephin, C/o ECS Provincial Office, P O BOX 110 Juba South Sudan, Tel +211 915 485 817 / 955 602 769/+254 716 641 233, Email: bishop@wau.anglican.org, Web: www.wau.anglican.org, Alt: Mr Philip Abiel Nyok Awol, wundhol1979@gmail.com.

41. St. Paul’s University (SPU), Rev. Rowland van Es; vanesjr@spu.ac.ke +254 736 889 167, St Paul’s University, Private Bag 00217, Limuru, Kenya.

42. Stellenboch University (SU), Prof. Reginald Nel, Dean, rwnel@sun.ac.za, Tel: +27 21 808 3254, Faculty of Theology, Private Bag X1, MATIELAND, 7602; Alt Prof D Xolile Simon, dsimon@sun.ac.za.

43. Theological College of Northern Nigeria (TCNN), a seminary of the Fellowship of Christian Churches in Northern Nigeria, Provost: Rev. Prof. Samuel P. Ango, +234 803 578 2647 & +234 808 072 0841; angosam@gmail.com.

44. UMCA Theological College (United Missionary Church of Africa). The Rev. Dr. Olusegun Noah Olawoyin, olawoyin.olusegun@umcatc.edu.ng +234 706 545 4648 UMCA Theological College, PO Box 171, Ilorin, KWARA State, Nigeria. http://www.umcatc.edu.ng.

45. Université Shalom de Bunia; Dr Georges Pirwoth Atido, President: Université Shalom de Bunia, The Democratic Republic of Congo, Email: george.atido@gmail.com, recteur@unishabunia.org. Phone: +243 996 587 605, Skype: george.pirwoth.atido Web: http://www.unishabunia.org.

46. University of Livingstonia, Institutional e-mail address: ulct2003@gmail.com, PO Box 112, Mzuzu, Malawi. Temporary contact person: Mr Nkhonjera Lapani, nlapani@yahoo.co.uk.

47. Zomba Theological College; Principal: Rev. Dr Takuze S. Chitsulo; tbchitsulo@yahoo.com , P.O. Box 130, Zomba, Malawi. Cell: +265 888 311 000 or +265 997 296 058; Tel: +265 1 524 419 Alt Rev. Anderson JM Mnthambala, andersonmnthambala@gmail.com.