North West University & Daystar University

  1. Daystar University, Josephine Munyao. josephine@daystar.ac.ke PO Box 17, 90145, Nairobi, Kenya. http://www.daystar.ac.ke/ +254 720 445 442 
  2. ECWA Theological Seminary Igbaja (ETSI). Provost: Rev Stephen Oluwarotimi Y. Baba, PhD, stephen@gmail.com;  Igbaja, Kwara State Nigeria.
  3. HEFSIBA Mozambique, Rev Matiquele Manasse manassefulasitala@gmail.com +258 866 529 172; Post Address: Box 312, Dedza, Malawi.
  4. Instituto Bíblico de Kaluquembe – Missão Urgente (IBK-MU), Pastor Dinis Marcolino Eurico – The President of Synodal Evangelical Church of Angola (IESA) +244 (923) 645-170; lubango@netangola.com; P.O. BOX 985, Lubango, Angola. Alternative Oséas Chingui ochinguimatias@gmail.com
  5. Instituto Teológico da Igreja Evangélica Reformada de Angola (ITIERA). Pastor Campos Afonso, Tel. +244 936 045 183; Camposafonso-02@hotmail.com, Postal address: IERA, CP 2594-C Luanda, Angola.
  6. North West University (NWU-Mafikeng campus), Prof Hannes Knoetze, Knoetze@nwu.ac.za Cell +27 82-873-9122, work: 27 18 389 2698; Mafikeng Campus, NWU, Private Bag X2046, Mmabatho 2745, South Africa.
  7. Pan Africa Christian University. Head School of Theology: Dr Nathan Chiroma, chiroma@pacuniversity.ac.ke, Tel +254 20 529 3034; Cell +254755852477 P.O Box 56875 – 00200, Nairobi, Kenya.
  8. Redeemed Christian Bible College, Provost: Rev Dr Babatunde Adedibu, adedibu@rcbc.edu.ng Website: www.rcbc.edu.ng, Tel: +2348147689754. Address: Main Campus, Redemption Camp. Km 46, Lagos-Ibadan Expressway, Redemption Camp, Mowe, Ogun State, Nigeria.

9   UMCA Theological College (United Missionary Church of Africa). The Rev. Dr. Olusegun Noah Olawoyin, olawoyin.olusegun@umcatc.edu.ng  +234 706 545 4648 UMCA Theological College, PO Box 171, Ilorin, KWARA State, Nigeria. http://www.umcatc.edu.ng 

Executive Committee: Prof Johannes Knoetze.