North West University & Daystar University

  1. Daystar University, Dr Washington Kamau, wkamau@daystar.ac.ke or drkamau2003@yahoo.com; PO Box 17, 90145, Nairobi, Kenya. http://www.daystar.ac.ke/ +254 720 445 442 
  2. HEFSIBA Mozambique, Rev Matiquele Manasse manassefulasitala@gmail.com +258 866 529 172 ; Post Address: Box 312, Dedza, Malawi. Alternative: Samuel Muindi, Dean in the School of Theology and Christian Ministry. smuindi@kenya.ilu.edu
  3. Instituto Bíblico de Kaluquembe – Missão Urgente (IBK-MU), Pastor Dinis Marcolino Eurico – The President of Synodal Evangelical Church of Angola (IESA) +244 (923) 645-170; lubango@netangola.com; P.O. BOX 985, Lubango, Angola. (Alternative Evangelist António Kamwenho: akamwenho@gmail.com;   [Office contact: Oséas Chingui ochinguimatias@gmail.com]
  4. International Leadership University (ILU-Burundi), Daewon Moon, Academic Dean, dwmoon@bu.edu or dwmoon@burundi.ilu.edu, PO Box 2330, Bujumbura, Burundi.
  5. Instituto Teológico da Igreja Evangélica Reformada de Angola (ITIERA). Pastor Campos Afonso, +244 936 045 183; Camposafonso-02@hotmail.com , Postal address: IERA, CP 2594-C Luanda, Angola.
  6. North West University (NWU-Mafikeng campus), Prof Hannes Knoetze, Knoetze@nwu.ac.za Cell +27 82-873-9122, work: 27 18 389 2698; Mafikeng Campus, NWU, Private Bag X2046, Mmabatho 2745, South Africa.
  7. UMCA Theological College (United Missionary Church of Africa). Dr. Peter O. Awojobi, Provost, paawojobi@yahoo.com Telephone: +234 8033798379. UMCA Theological College, PO Box 171, Ilorin, KWARA State, Nigeria.
  8. Vision Bible College, Past Moses Olele, moseselim@yahoo.com +256 783 373606, PO Box 629 Soroti, Uganda.

Executive: Chair: Dr Washington Kamau; Vice-chair: Dr Peter Awojobi; ED Dr Hannes Knoetze