Stellenbosch University & Africa International University

  1. Africa Bible College (ABC), Dr Maggie Madimbo, VC, mmadimbo@africanbiblecolleges.net or sadyamaggie@gmail.com Cell: 265 888 211 019; C/o African Bible College, PO Box 1028,  Lilongwe, MALAWI 
  2. Africa International University (AIU), Dr. James Nkansah-Obrempong, Professor of  Theology & Ethics, Dean of NEGST, P.O.BOX 24686, 00502 KAREN, Nairobi, Kenya.  Tel. +254 020 2603664/3; Mobile.  +254 734419086; Email: james.nkansah@africainternational.edu , Website: www.aiu.ac.ke
  3. ECWA Theological Seminary Kagoro (ETS Kagoro), Dr Sunday B Agang bobagang1@gmail.com +2348083592639. PBM 35, Kagoro, Kaduna State, Nigeria, 801005.
  4. Ethiopian Graduate School of Theology (EGST). Dr. Theodros Teklu; Dean of studies; theodrosa2013@gmail.com, Telephone: 0113 71 55 88; Fax: 0113 71 69 29; Post Office Box: 24934 Code 1000, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia; Website: egst-addis.org; E-mail: egst@ethionet.et
  5. Hugenot College, Dr Willie van der Merwe, Rector, williev@hugenote.com Tel: +27 (0)21 873 1181 +27 (0)21 873 7100; cell: +27-82 881 4746 P.O. Box 16, Wellington, 7654. South Africa.  hugenote.com  Incorporated under Hugenot College is: Deaf Christian Ministry Africa (DCMA), Rev Jan Oberholzer, head.dcma@nid.org.za +27 23 342 5555 cell +27 82 772 0132, NID 4, 30 De la Bat Road, Worcester, 6850, South Africa.
  6. Hugh Goldie Lay/Theological Training Institution Arochukwu (HGLTTIA); Rev Dr Olo Ndukwe, goldie_media@yahoo.com or Olo Ndukwe olo@gmail.com +234 (803) 711 4050; P.O. Box 107, Arochukwu, Abia State, Nigeria.
  7. Instituto Superior de Teologia Evangelica no Lubango (ISTEL), Rev Avelino Rafael; avelinoistel@gmail.com; +244 2612 45540  Cell +244 923 884207;  ISTEL, CP 523, Barrio Comman­dante Cowboy, Lubango, ANGOLA.
  8. Jos ECWA Theological Seminary (JETS), Representative: Donald Garvie, garvie@yahoo.com: +2348035935353, Director of Library Services, PO Box 5398. Jos 930001, Plateau State, Nigeria. (Alternative: Prof Dr Randee I-Morphé, Provost, +234 906 525 1404; +234 708 354 0105 sms).  http://www.jetseminary.edu.ng  
  9. Josophat Mwale Theological Institution (JMTI), Principal: Rev Matalius W.A. Likhoozi, matalius@gmail.com +265 999 312 823; +265 881 556 415; PO Box 136, Lilongwe, MALAWI; Alternative: Prof Hoffie Hofmeyr, Vice-Chancellor Nkhoma University (Nkhuni), linhof@mweb.co.za
  10. Murray Theological College (MTC), Rev Dr Rangarirai Rutoro, rangarutoro@gmail.com +263- (0) 772570873; MThC, Box 876, Masvingo, ZIMBABWE. Alternative: Webster Vhembo. wvhembo@gmail.com + 263 772 579 863.
  11. Namibia Evangelical Theological Seminary (NETS), Rev Lukas Kaluwapa Katenda, principal@nets.edu.na or lkatenda@gmail.com Tel: +264 81 28 18 159 +264 61 22 2885 NETS, PO Box 158, Windhoek, NAMIBIA.  http://www.nets.edu.na/
  12. Reformed Theological Seminary (RTS), John T. Abawua, +2348064973057, +2348177105569 revabawuajohn@gmail.com (Principal); Rev Dr Jonathon T Iorkighir, iorkighir5@yahoo.com + 234 706 907 2993; (NetACT Board Member); RTS, Mkar, PMB 204 Gboko, Benue State, Nigeria.
  13. Scott Christian University (CSU), Prof Dr Mumo Kisau, Vice Chancelor, +254 72 269 6026, wakisau@gmail.com, Box 49 -90100 Machakos Kenya.
  14. Seminario Emanuel do Dôndi (SED), Principals representative: Rev Coutinho Moma coutinhommoma@gmail.com +244 930 222 222. Postal address: SED, PO Box  no 551, Huambo, Angola (Principal: Rev Adelaide Catanha acatanha@yahoo.com  (244) 923473596 semanueldondi@hotmail.com).
  15. Stellenboch University (SU), Dean’s representative: Dr Nadine Bowers, nbowers@sun.ac.za Tel: +27 21 808 3567, +27-72 141 3451; Faculty of Theology, Private Bag X1, MATIELAND,  7602
  16. Theological College of Northern Nigeria (TCNN), a seminary of the Fellowship of Christian Churches in Northern Nigeria), Dr Tersur Aben, +2348023619412 vnstaben@hotmail.com; Box 64, Bukuru-Jos, Plateau State, Nigeria.

Executive: Chair: Prof. James Nkansah-Obrempong; Vice-Chair: Dr Maggie Madimbo;  Executive Director: Dr Len Hansen.

NetACT-Africa office: Executive Director: Dr Len Hansen. ldhansen@sun.ac.za  +27-21-8083260; +27 84 431 0316; Faculty of Theology, Private Bag X1, MATIELAND, 7602

NetACT-Africa office: Program Coordinator: Prof Dr H Jurgens Hendriks, hjh@sun.ac.za +27-21-8083260 (o);  +27-73-772-6706, Faculty of Theology, Private Bag X1, MATIELAND, 7602